Startsidan Om föreningen Verksamhet Styrelse Dokument Kontakta oss Länkar


 

CaPriNs styrelse 2015


Ordförande
Lars Axelsson

lars.axelsson@caprin.net
Sekreterare
Hans Zetterling

hans.zetterling@caprin.net
Kassör
Sven-Eric Carlsson

sec@csmobler.se
Suppleant
Morgan Bäck

morgan.back@backinstallation.se
Suppleant
Klubbmästare Halmstad
Gert-Ove Abrahamsson

gert-ove.abrahamsson@caprin.net
Suppleant
Björn Molin

bjorn.molin@caprin.net
Styrelseledamot
Matrikelansvarig
Sten-Olof Nilvall

sten-olof.nilvall@caprin.net
Suppleant
Robert Nordström

0346.93442@telia.com
Vice Ordf.
Klubbmästare Varberg
Rolf Johansson

rolf.johansson@caprin.net
Styrelseledamot
Håkan Svensson

hakan.svensson@seaside.se
Styrelseledamot
Knut Lawesson

knut.lawesson@telia.com